DivineX V2
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Clawer (Neal) Intro :)

5 posters

Go down

Clawer (Neal) Intro :) Empty Clawer (Neal) Intro :)

Post  clawer Sun Jun 03, 2012 10:24 pm

Hey everybody!
My name is Neal Shuster. I am 14 turning 15 on July 24th. I have been playing RSPS' for about 3 years now and helped code a couple of servers. I love to help people. I could even give a tour in about an hour of playing! I like to explore and find stuff out and spread it among the community. If anyone need ANY help all. Please ask me, if I don't have an answer right away, give me about 5 mins. Razz I am a lot more mature than most 14 year olds. Although I have a perverted and joking side. xD I love making friends and having a good time. Like who wants to have a boring time and hated by everyone on a server? I know I wouldn't and you probably wouldn't either.

My Backround:
I have been playing baseball since I was 3. I havn't stopped playing since. My mom passed away on June 7, 2004 when I was 7. Not a day goes by that I miss her and would give the world for her to be with me. I hope to have baseball as a career, if not, I am probably going to try and be a Special Forces Sniper for the Military. Smile

Well I think I have said enough. Hope to see you on! Smile
Feel free to add me.
IGN: Clawer
Just call me Neal
-Neal

Last edited by clawer on Mon Jun 04, 2012 4:57 pm; edited 2 times in total

clawer

Back to top Go down

Clawer (Neal) Intro :) Empty Re: Clawer (Neal) Intro :)

Post  Pax Mon Jun 04, 2012 2:01 am